qui vengon su solo rovi

Live.Love.Asap was a gamechanger, downloaded that gem off DatPiff and burned it on a thousand different CD-R. Used to blast it in my Lancia Ypsilon. Used to work in a winery as a summer job during the harvest, most grueling job ever.

Estate del 2013 a lavorare in cantina durante la vendemmia, la mattina presto le casse della ypsilon sbuffavano con Wassup.

Rocky taught me style and confidence, you can see the influence in how bandanas were worn in those years.

“It’s still emblazoned on my mind”

Thomas Morton, “Noisey Raps Chicago”. Beause I terrify my city. RIP Leonardo Comelli.

The unbearable weight of being young and clueless. Fuck my gene pool I guess, an innate sense of rebellion/pursuit of some sort of individuality often clashed with an unexplicably strong sense of duty towards family and friends. I still struggle with those two but I guess that Morrissey lyric is extraordinarily accurate.

“I’m so glad to grow older”

Turbe tardo-adolescenziali di vari tagli e misure: guardare ma non toccare, aprire la scatola soffiar via la polvere e poi rimetter via tutto.

tanti di quegli schiaffi dalla vita che si è spellata le mani ma neanche troppo, mi sa che ne ha ancora pronti in consegna.

Icytwat season baby, “hold on who that banging at my door?” Fuckin life that’s who.

RIP Remi Aurignac, 20-03-2017. How the fuck did that even happen. We had agreed that i would buy that Strafe hardshell jacket so that you could get “your stinky provision” and we could go skiing together. I got my ass whooped on my own that day but finding out about you a couple of hours later proved to be way more painful. So graceful, so charming, fuck it hurts.

“ormai qua vengon su solo rovi/io son tra i più puntuti”

“butàit aghe sciocàt”

“DoVE VAi CoI PAlEtOni” 2015. Scott Punisher 108 183 cm. ἄλϕα καì ὦ

Lascia un commento

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora